Privacy Statement

Attention: This privacy statement was made ​​for the data processing activities of A-A Transfer Service NV (hereinafter referred to as  'A-A Transfer Service "). Please do not copy this privacy statement for use on your website. A-A Transfer Service will make sure to check this. Organizations seeking their own privacy must search for their own appropriate advice in this matter.

A-A Transferservice's commitment on your privacy.

A-A Transfer Service is committed to protect your personal information. We collect personal information from you when you use this website to answer your questions and/or to provide services to you, or if suppliers and/or their representatives contact us. Our commitment regarding your privacy in accordance with the Belgian law of 8 December 1992 concerning the processing of personal data, as amended by the Act of 11 December 1998 implementing the Directive 95/46/EC and the Law of 26 February 2003 (also called "privacy law"). 

By using our services or this website further use and by providing us your personal data, including any other information, you consent to our use of your personal information as set out in our privacy statement online.

1. HOW WE COLLECT INFORMATION OF YOU

We collect eventual personal data (information of an identified or identificable natural person) and other information on the following ways : 

• Online forms - We collect eventual personal data that you deliver us by using the online forms on this website.

• E-mails/Mail-to - We collect eventual personal data, including all information, that you supply us with thru email to an email address mentioned on this website. 

• Telephone/Fax/Mail - We collect eventual personal data and other information that you supply us with thru any of the above mentioned communication tools mentioned on our website. 

• Cookies - We use COOKIES on this website.

2. TYPE OF INFORMATION THAT IS COLLECTED

We collect only your personal data and general information that is necessary for the execution of our activities.  This includes, but is not necessarily limited to, contact details such as name, address, telephone numbers and email addresses. 

3. PURPOSES OF COLLECTION OF THE INFORMATION

We will use the supplied information for the following purposes, and there where the processing is needed to comply with the law, decree and regulations.  

 to answer you

When you send us an email to one of the email addresses on this sie, we register your email address, name and other personal data in your electronical mail to allow us to answer you on your questions. 

This information will not be made available to third parties unless legally requested.

• Management

We use the delivered information to manage our relationships and to facilitate and manage our professional activities, including the compliance with the legal requirements.  

• Vacancies

We may collect your resume and cover letter with your personal information (which may include sensitive personal data) that you send to us via email for the purpose of applying for our advertised vacancy (this information may be some sensitive personal data, which include membership of trade unions, racial or ethnicity, etc.). 

We also collect your resume and cover letter you send to us via mail or email for a spontaneous application.

Your personal data will be kept for a reasonable period as long as necessary to process and/or examine your application for the current position. After completing this procedure, the personal data of successful candidates will be stored as part of their employment file, until the end of their contract, and then archived for a period of five years as required by the law governing the employment of July 3, 1978. Data of unsuccessful applicants will be stored for a maximum period of three years. During this period we may contact you possibly in case we have a new suitable position. 

Your information received in connection with a job application, will not be used for direct marketing in any case.

• Monitoring

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. . ( "Google " ) . Google Analytics uses "cookies " (small text files placed on your computer) to help analyze how users use the site .The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website ( including your IP address ) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States . Google uses this information to evaluate your use of the website for website operators and providing other services offer related to website activity and internet usage. Reports on website activity for Google may also transfer this information to third parties if Google is required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google's behalf . Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. You can refuse cookies by choosing the appropriate settings on your browser. However, we point out that you can possibly use not all features of this website in this case. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above .

A-A TRANSFERSERVICE uses this information only for the investigation of visitor traffic and to count how many visitors we receive on this website, this improve the usability and content of this website This information is not used for examination or identification of any individual, except if required by law .

• Registration and order forms

We may collect your personal information and/or other information you provide to us in the registration and order forms which are available on this website to allow you to place your orders and to allow us processing these orders.

• Direct Marketing

We also may collect your information you provide us to send you direct marketing information. 

Existing A-A TRANSFERSERVICE customers who have previously been given their personal information will be given the opportunity to unsubscribe (opt-out) of any direct marketing. We will not disclose to third parties, except as indicated below in TRANSFER OF YOUR PERSONAL DATA. 

You will always have the right to object, free of charge, to the processing of your personal data for direct marketing . See below RIGHTS.

4. RETENTION PERIOD

We will keep your personal information for the period which is necessary for the execution of the purpose of the collection or further processing.

5. TRANSFER OF PERSONAL DATA

Personal data collected through this website are used internally within our departments where relevant and necessary to provide you with our products and services and to answer your questions.

• Transfer to thirs parties

The information generated by the Google Analytics cookies are stored on Google's servers in the United States. This information is not used to identify or investigate an individual person.

Google adheres to the "US-EU Safe Harbor Framework. The Safe Harbor Privacy Principles are a means to ensure that an adequate level of protection in the processing of personal data by an organization in the United States, a country outside the European Community. 

We possibly give your personal information to third parties in Belgium in connection with employment, accounting, marketing our services to you and/or for legal reasons. These third parties are required to privacy laws the same way.

6. COOKIES

This website uses own session cookies and third-party cookies from Google Analytics. 

Cookies are small text files that are placed by a web server on your computer. They are only of you, and can only be read by the server that placed them with you. These cookies are used to help to achieve the appropriate information and make your visit to match your personal preferences (eg language). You can refuse cookies by setting your browser. If you refuse cookies, it is possible that certain services or pages on this website are not available to you.

7. SAFETY MEASUREMENTS

We will take all necessary steps to ensure the technical and organizational security of your personal information.

8. RIGHTS

You have the right to object to direct marketing free of charge and without motivation.

You also have the right to access freely, improve, and to remove your personal data. 

You can exercise your rights by sending a signed and dated request with a photocopy of your identity: 

A-A TRANSFER SERVICE NV 

Platijn 20 

1730 Asse 

or by e-mail with your electronic signature to privacy@transferservice.be.

9. EXTERNAL WEBSITES

A-A Transferservice provides links to external websites. This Privacy Policy governs only the processing activities of A-A Transferservice NV. We accept no responsibility for the processing of personal data by these external websites. Please check the privacy declaration of these external website for information related to your own privacy. 

10. CHILDREN/MINORS

We do not intentionally process information from minors (anyone under 18). 

Minors are welcome to buy our services. If you wish to contact us, however, then please inform first your parents or guardians. Any personal information that we receive from a child and that we can recognize as such will not reasonably be retained by us.

We encourage parents and guardians to monitor the Internet use by their children, to guide them when they request or when they wish to supply personal data online. 

We reserve the right to adjust this privacy policy occasionally when we feel needed. We will notify you of such changes by adjusting these on this page. Please contact us for more information about your privacy.

A-A TRANSFERSERVICE NV

Platijn 20

1730 Asse

or per email via privacy(at)transferservice.be

This privacy declaration has been adjusted last time on March 1, 2014.

Déclaration de Confidentialité

​Attention. Cette déclaration de confidentialité contient les principes de confidentialité qui régissent l'utilisation des informations qu'obtient la société A-A-Transferservice NV (nommé ci-après "A-A Transferservice"). Ne copiez pas cette déclaration pour l'tulisation sur votre site. A-A Transferservice veillera afin de contrôler. Les organisations à la recherche d'une déclaration de confidentialité sont tenues à chercher le conseil adéquat à leurs fins.

L'engagement de confidentialité de vos données par A-A Transferservice. 

A-A Transferservice s'engage à protéger vos informations personnels. Nous recueillons des renseignements personnels lorsque vous utilisez ce site pour répondre à vos questions et/ou de permettre de vous fournir des services, ou si des fournisseurs et/ou leurs représentants nous contactent. Notre engagement à l'égard de votre vie privée est conforme à la loi belge du 8 Décembre 1992 relative au traitement de données à caractère personnel, telle que modifiée par la loi du 11 Décembre 1998 portant application de la directive 95/46/CE et la loi du 26 Février 2003 (également appelé «droit de la vie privée»).

En utilisant nos services ou notre site et en nous fournissant vos informations personnels, incluant toute autre information, vous vous consentez à notre utilisation de vos renseignements personnels tel qu'énoncé dans notre déclaration de confidentialité en ligne.

1. COMMENT NOUS RECEUILLONS VOS INFORMATIONS

Nous receuillons vos données personnels (information sur une personne naturelle identifiée ou identifiable) et autres informations de la manière suivante :

- les formulaires en ligne - Nous receuillons éventuellement les données personnels que vous livrez sur les formulaires en ligne de ce site.

- Emails/Mail-to - Nous receuillons éventuellement les données personnels, toute information inclue dans les mails que vous adressez à l'adresse mentionné sur ce site.

- Téléphone/Fax/Courrier - Nous receuillons éventuellement les données personnels et autre information que vous nous livrez par d'autre moyens de communication mentionné sur ce site.

- Cookies - Nous utilisons des COOKIES sur ce site.

2. TYPE D'INFORMATION RECEUILLIE

Nous receuillons seulement les données personnels et informations générales nécessaires pour l'exécution de nos activités. Ceci implique, mais n'est pas nécessairement limité aux, les coordonnées de contact tels que nom, adresses, numéros de téléphone et adresses email.

3. OBJECTIVES DE LA COLLECTE D'INFORMATIONS

Nous utiliserons les informations que vous nous avez communiquées pour les fins suivants et dont l'utilisation est nécessaire pour se conformer à la loi, un décret ou un règlement.

  • Vous répondre

Si vous nous envoyez un email à une des adresses email de ce site, nous enregistrons votre adresse email, nom et autres informations personnels de vos messages électroniques afin de nous permettre de répondre à vos questions. Ces informations ne seront pas divulguées à des tiers, sauf si requis par la loi.

  • Gestion

Nous utilisons éventuellement les informations communiqués pour gérer notre relation avec nos clients, pour faciliter et gérer nos activités commerciales, y inclus pour être conforme aux exigences légales.

  • Vacatures

Nous receuillons éventuellement votre CV et lettre de motivation avec vos coordonnées (qui contient éventuellement des informations sensibles sur votre personne) que vous nous envoyez par email afin de postuler pour un poste vacant publié par nous (des informations personnelles sensibles sont des informations comme par exemple l'appartenance à des syndicats, à l'origine raciale ou ethnique, etc).

Nous receuillons aussi éventuellement vos CV et lettre de motivation que vous nous envoyez par courrier ou par email pour une candidature spontanée.

Vos données personnelles seront conservées pendant une période raisonnable aussi longtemps que nécessaire pour traiter et / ou d'examiner votre candidature pour le poste actuel. Après avoir terminé cette procédure, les données personnelles des candidats retenus seront stockées dans le cadre de leur dossier d'emploi, jusqu'à la fin de leur contrat, puis archivés pour une période de cinq ans, conformément à la loi régissant l'emploi du 3 Juillet, 1978. Les données des candidats non retenus seront stockées pour une période maximale de trois ans. Au cours de cette période, nous prendrons contact avec vous peut-être pourrait libérer une position appropriée.

Votre information reçue dans le cadre d'une demande d'emploi ne sera utilisé en aucun cas pour le marketing direct.

  • Monitoring

Ce site utilise Google Analytics, un service d'analyse de site internet fourni par Google Inc. . ( «Google») . Google Analytics utilise des «cookies» (petits fichiers texte placés sur votre ordinateur ) pour aider à analyser l'utilisation du site. Les données générées par les cookies concernant votre utilisation du site ( y compris votre adresse IP) seront transmises et stockées par Google sur des serveurs aux États-Unis . Google utilise ces informations pour évaluer votre utilisation du site, rédiger des rapports de l'activité du site pour les opérateurs de site Web et fournir d'autres services liées à l'activité du site et l'utilisation d'Internet . Rapports sur l'activité du site pour Google peut également transférer ces informations à des tiers si Google est tenu de le faire par la loi , ou lorsque ces tiers traitent ces données pour le compte de Google . Google ne recoupera pas votre adresse IP avec toute autre donnée détenue par Google . Vous pouvez refuser les cookies en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés de votre navigateur. Toutefois, dans ce cas, nous vous rappelons que vous ne pourrez pas utiliser toutes les fonctions de ce site. En utilisant ce site , vous consentez expressément au traitement de vos données nominatives par Google dans les conditions et pour les finalités décrites ci-dessus.

A-A Transferservice n'utilise ces informations que pour l'enquête de la circulation des visiteurs et de compter le nombre de visiteurs que nous recevons sur ce site, cela peut améliorer la convivialité et le contenu de ce site. Cette information n'est pas utilisée pour examiner et identifier un individu, sauf tel que requis par la loi.

  • Formulaires d'enregistrement et de commandes
Nous pouvons recueillir vos informations personnelles et / ou d'autres informations que vous nous fournissez lors de l'enregistrement et des bons de commande qui sont disponibles sur ce site pour vous permettre de passer vos commandes et pour permettre le traitement de celles-ci.
  • Direct Marketing

Nous pouvons aussi recueillir des renseignements que vous nous fournissez pour vous envoyer des informations de marketing direct. 

Les clients existants de A-A Transferservice qui nous ont déjà donné leurs renseignements personnels auront la possibilité de se désabonner (opt-out) de toute activité de marketing direct. Nous ne divulguerons pas à des tiers, sauf dans le cas de TRANSFERT DE DONNEES PERSONNELS comme indiqué ci-dessous. 

Vous aurez toujours le droit de s'opposer  gratuitement au traitement de vos données personnelles pour le marketing direct. Voir DROITSci-dessous.

4. LA PERIODE DE RETENTION

Nous conserverons vos renseignements personnels pour la période qui est nécessaire pour la réalisation de l'objectif de la collecte ou du traitement ultérieur.

5. TRANSFERT DES DONNEES PERSONNELS

Les données personnelles collectées via ce site internet sont utilisé en interne au sein de nos départements où pertinents et nécessaires pour vous fournir nos produits et services et afin de répondre à vos questions.

  • Transfert à des tiers 

Les données générées par les cookies de Google Analytics sont stockées sur les serveurs de Google aux États-Unis. Cette information n'est pas utilisée pour identifier et/ou enquêter une personne.

Google adhère au «Safe Harbor Framework US-UE. Les principes de confidentialité Safe Harbor sont un moyen d'assurer un niveau adéquat de protection dans le traitement des données à caractère personnel par un organisme aux États-Unis, un pays en dehors de la Communauté européenne. 

Nous donnons éventuellement vos renseignements personnels à des tiers en Belgique dans le cadre de l'emploi, la comptabilité, la commercialisation de nos services pour vous et/ou pour des raisons juridiques. Ces tiers sont tenus de la même façon par les lois sur la confidentialité.

6. COOKIES

Ce site utilise des cookies séances propres et les cookies de tiers de Google Analytics. 

Les cookies sont de petits fichiers texte qui sont placés par un serveur Web sur votre ordinateur. Ils appartiennent seulement à vous-même et ne peuvent être lus que par le serveur qui les a placés chez vous. Ces cookies sont utilisés pour aider à atteindre l'information appropriée et de rendre votre visite en fonction de vos préférences personnelles (par exemple linguistiques). Vous pouvez refuser ces cookies en configurant votre navigateur. Si vous refusez les cookies, il est possible que certains services ou pages de ce site ne sont pas disponibles pour vous.

7. SÉCURITÉ 

Nous prendrons toutes les mesures nécessaires pour assurer la sécurité technique et organisationnelle de vos renseignements personnels.

8. DROITS

Vous avez le droit de s'opposer à la commercialisation directe, gratuit et sans motivation.

Vous avez également le droit à la liberté d'accès, d'améliorer et de supprimer vos données personnelles. 

Vous pouvez exercer vos droits en envoyant une demande datée et signée accompagnée d'une photocopie de votre identité: 

A-A Transferservice SA 

Platijn 20 

1730 Asse 

ou par e-mail avec votre signature électronique à la privacy(at) transferservice.be.

9. EXTERNE WEBSITES

A-A Transferservice NV  fournit des liens vers des sites externes. Cette politique de confidentialité ne régit que les activités d'utilisation des informations personnels de A-A Transferservice. Nous n'acceptons aucune responsabilité pour le traitement des données personnelles par ces sites externes. Nous vous  recommandons de lire les déclaration de confidentialité de votre vie privée sur ces sites externes.  

10. ENFANTS/MINEURS

Nous ne traitons pas intentionnellement des informations de mineurs (moins de 18 ans). 

Les mineurs sont bienvenus pour acheter nos services. Si vous désirez nous contacter, veuillez cependant d'abord en informer vos parents ou tuteurs.  N'importe quel renseignements personnels que nous recevons d'un enfant et que nous pouvons reconnaître en tant que tel, ne sera pas conservé par nous. 

Nous encourageons les parents et les tuteurs à surveiller l'utilisation d'Internet par leurs enfants, et de les guider s'ils souhaitent ou s'ils veulent communiquer les informations personnels en ligne. 

Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier cette politique de confidentialite de temps en temps, quand bon nous semble. Nous vous informerons de ces changements en ajustant sur cette page. Vous pouvez contacter la société si vous désirez plus d'informations sur la confidentialité des informations personnels : 

A-A TRANSFERSERVICE SA

Platijn 20

1730 Asse

ou par email via privacy(at)transferservice.be

Cette déclaration de confidentialité a été ajustée dernièrement le 1er mars 2014.